Business Advisory Board Members

Business Advisory Board Members

Liz Gibney
Chair and Partner, Lee Evans Partnership LLP

Matthew Arnold
Commercial Director, Stagecoach South East

Simon Barnes
Funding & Partnership Development Manager, University of Kent

Paul Barrett
Managing Director, Barretts of Canterbury Ltd

Marion Brooks
Chief People Officer, Apogee Corporation

Professor Mario Caccamo
Managing Director, NIAB EMR

Miranda Chapman
Director, Pillory Barn

Tom Chown
Founder & Creative Director, Digitom Video Production

Roland Cooper
Director, Considine Limited

Jason Davies-Baker
Operations Director, Unipet International Limited

Patrick Campbell
Deputy Agent, Bank of England

Claire Eckley
Eckley Farms and National Farmers Union

Jemma Fairclough-Haynes
Orchard Employment Law

Nick Fenton
Chairman, The Kent Developers Group

Carol Ford
Chair Fresh Food / Horticulture Group

Richard Hall
Chief Executive Officer, Trenport Property Holdings Ltd

Iain Hawthorn
Senior Agriculture Manager, South East – Oxbury Bank Plc.

Alex Hicken
DHA Planning

William Hinckley
Director, Bax Thomas French Ltd t/a BTF Partnership

Ashley Hook
Chief Executive, mhs homes group

Karl Hudson
Commercial and Marketing Director, KIMS Hospital

Tudor Price
Chief Executive, Kent Invicta Chamber of Commerce (KICC)

John Keefe
Director of Public Affairs, Getlink Group

Jeremy Licence
Managing Partner & Head of Real Estate, Furley Page LLP

Emma Liddiard
Area Business Director – Kent, Global Media

Vince Lucas
Director and Co-Founder, VA Rail

Gaurav Malhotra
Founder & Director, Goaco

Samantha Mason
Founding Director, MBM Balance Limited

Andrew Metcalf
Director, Maxim

David Milham
Area Lead – Kent & Medway, Federation of Small Businesses

Jo Nolan
Managing Director, Screen South

Martin Prentice
Ambassador, IoD Kent

Mark Quinn
Chairman & CEO, Quinn Estates Limited

Kanagaratnam Rajamenon
Managing Director, Leaf Hotels Group

Daren Rose
Relationship Director, SME Banking South East, Lloyds Banking Group

Mayer Schreiber
CEO, Discovery Park

Salim Somjee
Partner, Cripps LLP

Deirdre Wells OBE
CEO, Visit Kent

Paul Turner
COO, The Marlowe Theater